Reviews

/Reviews
Reviews 2017-12-08T08:53:20+00:00

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers!

I purchased this as a gift for my sister and she absolutely loves it. Very nice quality. Soft and comfortable. Deep color and excellent screening.
~ Therese, August 2017

Nice shirt. Good fit and comfortable material. Definitely a recommended item. Dress up or down and look great.
~ jbird, July 2017

Well made shirt, that is comfortable and flattering. Wish there were more like this one!
~ July 2017

The shirt is made of soft t-shirt material that fits like is should. I like the length, especially since my daughter’s torso is longer than average.
~ Stephanie, May 2017

This t-shirt is high quality and very comfortable. I get lots of compliments about this shirt when wearing it. It really is awesome.
~ Wisdomnursem May 2017

Ordered as a gift for a family member and she loves it. Good quality and seems to be holding up well.
~ April 2017

I love this t-shirt. It fits perfectly and the color is as shown on the website.
~ Lee, March 2017

Bought this for my husband for Christmas. He loves it. His favorite thing about it is the material. It’s extremely soft!!
~ Mina, Jan 2017

The shirt is beautiful and it fits perfectly. I am going to order more from 1body 1spirit (smile).
~ Patrica, Jan 2017

I bought your shirts for my kids. Fits perfectly and they love the shirts. Wonderful Biblical scriptures.
~ JF, Jan 2017

Bought this for my wife as a Christmas present. She loves and wears it all the time. Nice color and really soft.
~ Chad, Jan 2017

What awesome socks! They are comfortable, soft, and retain their suppleness wash after wash! Top-notch – highest marks in the sock world! I am a repeat customer, and have SEVERAL pairs of these socks that I use at home. Highly recommended!-
~ S. Pearson 5/15

This T-shirt is super soft, is made in the USA, and the message is clear, physically and metaphorically. The shipping package included a personalized note from the seller with a beautiful laminate info brochure. Be blessed!- L.
~ Dallos 3/15

I love this shirt! I’m an MMA fighter and my nickname is “The Jedi for Jesus” and when I saw this I had to have it! The shirt is nice and soft. Love it!!
~ J. Hernandez 10/14

This is a quality t-shirt, nice soft material. The women’s sizing is good, not a junior fit. The printing on the front is good. It looks just like the picture. I’v e washed it a couple times already and the picture still looks new. Always wash t-shirts inside out =) This is a great shirt if you love comfy t-shirts that are light hearted and a nice conversation starter.
~ M. Brown 2/14